Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy Vlasman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cindy Vlasman

4.8 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Rodgers

Peter Rodgers

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hannah Quinn

Hannah Quinn

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had renter's and auto insurance with Cindy Vlasman for several years now- she's always been very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of maria casillas

maria casillas

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get a quick response and patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of John Blair

John Blair

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Cindy Vlasman and her team for their exceptional service over the last 13 years. I could not have asked for a better insurance experience. Thanks Cindy!"
Profile photo of Kris Oleksiak

Kris Oleksiak

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent kind caring"
Profile photo of Jessie Fair

Jessie Fair

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy has been so helpful since I switched to State Farm. She helped me get exactly the coverage I wanted, and when I got a new car she was able to help me update my insurance the same day. I would definitely recommend working with Cindy!"
Profile photo of Michael Rushton

Michael Rushton

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Cindy Vlasman for over fifteen years - she and her staff have always been friendly, informative, and professional. When I needed to make a claim, it was handled fairly and very promptly."
Profile photo of Erna Alant

Erna Alant

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the courteous way in which this office conduct their business. They were most helpful and responsive in helping me when I bought my new home. Thank you for a positive experience!"
Profile photo of Bruce Lilly

Bruce Lilly

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve used Cindy for over twenty years and the service she has given us has always been excellent. When you work with Cindy, you feel like you have an advocate. She is on your side and is always trying to make sure you get the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Andrea Tomaso

Andrea Tomaso

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcus Moir

Marcus Moir

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy Vlasman has been our insurance agent for many years. She and her staff do a great job and we highly recommend her."
Profile photo of rita knox

rita knox

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Deusner

Stephen Deusner

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy and her team are always knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. Working with them has been so easy, efficient, and reassuring."
Profile photo of Patsy Smith

Patsy Smith

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy Vlasman State Farm has been our agent for home and auto insurance for more than 2 decades. She and her staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful at all times."
Profile photo of Christopher Stearly

Christopher Stearly

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy and the folks at her branch have been really easy to work with and very helpful over the years. I have had car insurance on many autos and even home insurance! Long story give Cindy a call today, she will take care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tony Cartlidge

Tony Cartlidge

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy and her team have been great while I lived in Indiana, taking care of my Renter and Auto insurance needs. She is professional, courteous, responsive, and very, very helpful. I'd highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Tristra Newyear Yeager

Tristra Newyear Yeager

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always very responsive, helpful, and friendly"
Profile photo of Liz Eaton

Liz Eaton

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cindy has always been very thorough, reliable, and responsive. Her answers to insurance questions are always informative without being hard to understand for the lay person. Fantastic agent - would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tracy Lee

Tracy Lee

March 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is amazing in every way and so helpful ❤️"